Reviews

Testimonials

Over 70 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on Google, Yelp & Facebook!

Date: November 15, 2018

Jessica did an updo and my makeup for a formal event. She was professional and made me look and feel beautiful. I will definitely return!

- Zenia Anthony

Date: November 14, 2018

Great service and results. Very clean, relaxing, and professional. I definitely will be returning.

- Tiffany Berry

Date: October 23, 2018

Love this place. Jessica and Cristine are both professional, helpful, and personable. Always timely and always great results. Highly recommend.

- Kathy Watson

Date: October 23, 2018

I am a returning and forever client! I have had my eyebrows, eyeliner, and lips done with permanent make-up and every 8 weeks have my lashes tinted and lifted! Ink Beauty Bar is the BEST!

- Brandie Shaffer

Date: November 1, 2018

I had the best experience here. Jessica is amazing! I’m usually very nervous going to a new place for my eyebrows because I have sensitive skin. Everything about my experience was exceptional! Jessica is very nice and engaged in conversation. I will be going back to her from now on. 😊 Thank you Jessica!

- Kailyn Long

Date: September 16, 2018

I had a LashLift & Tint. Christine was very professional, warm & engaging. She is proficient in the latest techniques, she explained every step & offered two additional services ONLY after I asked about them, Lash Botox & brow tint, no upselling, at all. Her pride in her career shows in the detail she has put into the atmosphere of the salon, clean, contemporary with just a little playfulness

- Maria Lewan

Date: September 15, 2018

I got my eyelash lift and tint with Jessica and I am so satisfied with how they look, my experience was excellent. Jessica was very friendly, there was no wait (I had an appt), the salon is clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

- Alejandra Alvarez

Date: August 31, 2018

Christine is amazing! High quality service and great customer service! I drive and hour just to go here instead of somewhere closer to my home.

- Ashley

Date: August 29, 2018

I went here the first time about 2 weeks ago to get my eyelashes lifted because I could never get them to hold a curl. Once I went, Cristine did an amazing job with a lift and tint! I was very happy with the results and excited to try more of their services! Yesterday, Thursday, I went to get an eyebrow tint because my eyebrows are natural very light so I fill them in every day. I went to my appointment again with Cristine and she did any amazing job with my brows, I am very picky with who I allow to do them and I am glad I allowed her to! I’ll be returning for another tint and an eyelash lift in a few weeks. Highly recommend!! Very private and she takes her time doing her service!

- Evelyn Flores

Date: July 31, 2018

I got my eyebrows microbladed at Ink Beauty Bar and I am so pleased with them. Cristine is a friendly, patient, and skilled professional.  She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Ink Beauty Bar if you are thinking of getting any permanent makeup procedures done.

- Elise M.

Date: July 29, 2018

Christine does excellent work! My wife and I are very pleased with the results of the work she did. Ink beauty bar was on our radar for providing many great services and maintaining a long list of 5 star ratings. Nevertheless another 5 Star was earned. Good work, clean instruments, nice environment, fair prices, and a cool chic to talk to 😉. Ink beauty bar will get more service needs in the future.

- Donny Williams

Date: July 28, 2018

I found Ink Beauty Bar through a Google search and I’m so glad I did. Christine is lovely and gives such professional care. I’ve had my eye brows waxed and tinted, lashes lifted and tinted making my summer make-up routines easier and less time consuming. Who doesn’t like gaining a few minutes each morning? I highly recommend booking an appointment. You won’t be disappointed!

- Isle

Date: July 25, 2018

I got my lash lift 2 days ago by Christine and I have absolutely fall in love with my lashes, I haven't wore mascara since then. I'm definitely coming back to get them done again.

- Iktibar R.

Date: July 25, 2018

Cristine is Amazing. She is the best at Microblading and all the services she provides. I came to her with a bad make up tattoo on my eye brows. She was able to fix the past mistake and make my eyebrows sexy and perfect. She has excellent customer service and goes out of her way to please her customer.

- Michelle Rudd

Date: May 19, 2018

This place was clean, relaxing, and super chic. Cristine was sweet, patient, and very professional. She took the time to explain everything she was doing, which I really appreciated. I was scheduled for an eyelash lift and tint & eyebrow mapping, wax, and tint. This was my first time getting these procedures/services done so I was a little nervous. Everything looks amazing - the shape of my eyebrows, quality of the lash lift, and both the eyelash and eyebrow tints. I felt zero pain throughout the entire process. I will definitely be back and will be recommending her to my family, friends, and anyone else that compliments my lashes and brows!

- Bo R.

Date: April 29, 2018

Cristine's salon is so clean and has a very relaxing feel. I got a mini facial and a lash lift + tint. I was very satisfied with both services. Have already recommended to my friends!

- Amber McKinney

Date: April 24, 2018

Cristine is amazing!!! Not only did she schedule with me weeks ago for my spray tan, she came in early to accommodate my scheduling preference. Cristine was professional, provided me with plenty of information for maintaining my spray tan, and made me feel comfortable during our session. I am pleased with the development of my tan and ready for vacation. I highly recommend Cristine at Ink Beauty Bar and will be back for future appointments!!!

- Casey Mosbarger

Date: April 23, 2018

Cristine was awesome and did such an amazing job on my lashes and brows! Highly recommend.

- Justine Touset

Date: April 13, 2018

Absolutely the best experience! Cristine was extremely knowledgeable and was able to explain and detail everything she was doing during the process and reached out to me after to ensure I was happy!

- Jessica Corbin

Date: April 10, 2018

I have blonde eyebrows so it is really hard to get it right but Christine did a wonderful job tinting and shaping mine so that they were present and full. It is very hard to find the right person to do this, so I was really happy with what she did. Because of this, I will consider microblading with her as I know she will give it the right amount of attention. I highly recommend.

- Kimberly Zimmer

Date: April 6, 2018

Great place and very clean. Christine was wonderful and I highly recommend her. She takes pride in her work and does a great job. This was my 1st time coming here, I felt very comfortable and at ease with her doing my brows and eyeliner. She did a GREAT job on both. I will continue to go to Christine!!!!

- Cindy Oglesby

Date: March 30, 2018

Cristine was professional and more important made me feel at ease from the moment I arrived. She thoroughly explained the process prior to each step. It's only been a few days but I am LOVING my brows !!!!! Thank you for making my morning routine so much easier! Have already scheduled an appointment for my daughter- she is excited about the lash curl!! Definitely going back - highly recommend!!

- Amparo Rodriguez

Date: March 12, 2018

I went in for an eyebrow wax and the lash, lift, and under-eye treatment. It was amazing! I absolutely love my eyebrows and eyelashes! Thank you so much!!!

- Marci B.

Date: March 6, 2018

Christine is amazing she really knows her stuff. Im so happy i found this place �

- Maria Leite

Date: March 1, 2018

Ink Beauty Bar deserves more than five stars! I was impressed with the technician and her ability to give me exactly the result I was wanting. She listens and respects her clients. The place is clean, quiet and state of the Art. This business is worth the drive and the professionalism is unbeatable. Spray tanning is also offered... 🙂 I going back for more procedures!

- C R

Date: February 27, 2018

Cristine is fantastic. She is very sweet, professional, and honest. I really appreciated that she told me I didn't really need one of the services I booked. It showed me that she really cares about providing people with what they really need, and not just trying to charge me more.....

- Tierney Saldo

Date: February 22, 2018

I will definitely be going back to see Christine!! After a previous location almost took off part of my eyebrow (waxing) I was very nervous to try a new place. Christine was very nice and professional. She explained everything that she was going to and me feel very comfortable.

- Bonnie Kraus

Date: February 18, 2018

Cristine made me feel super comfortable with my microblading experience. Thank you!

- Alex Parker

Date: February 13, 2018

Had my lashes done today, and it was great. Christine was friendly and professional. The place was clean and very nice. I liked the one on one service. I never felt rushed and my appointment was on time. I have already scheduled another lash appointment, and have scheduled another appointment for a different service. I highly recommend the Ink Beauty Bar.

- Kendra Wells

Date: February 11, 2018

The owner is incredibly nice and professional. The results are better than I could have ever hoped for. She is very skilled and highly trained. I will definitely be a repeat customer. I am honestly just so very pleased. The services I received were worth every penny. If you are considering beauty services, you MUST check out what Ink Beaty Bar has to offer!

- KB O.

Date: February 9, 2018

I googled great places for bikini waxing and ink beauty came up on my feed i decided to give it a go especially because it had so much positive feedback and 5 stars. Im glad i did its such a beautiful calm space. I had a wonderful experience with waxing because prior i had a horrible one at a different salon. Im glad i came in and cant wait to go back. I found my spot for waxing. I even booked my next appoitment uts a great place i HIGHLY recommand it.

- Stephanie Rasmussen